Middle School Office

Molly Nielsen
Principal

mnielsen@acsamman.edu.jo

Chris McBride
Assistant Principal

cmcbride@acsamman.edu.jo

Aseel Zawaneh
Admin Assistant

azawaneh@acsamman.edu.jo

Counselor

Bayli Martinez
Counselor

bmartinez@acsamman.edu.jo

Student Services

Talla McIlvain
EAL Teacher

tmcilvain@acsamman.edu.jo

Ben Fouchard
Student Support Teacher

bfouchard@acsamman.edu.jo

Wasan Hasan
Student Support Assistant

whasan@acsamman.edu.jo

Leila Belbeisi
Student Support Assistant

lbelbeisi@acsamman.edu.jo

Learning Commons

Paige Spilles
LC Librarian

pspilles@acsamman.edu.jo

Kelli Emtaireh
LC Specialist

kemtairah@acsamman.edu.jo

English Language Arts

Molly Vancleave
ELA/Forensics Teacher

mvancleave@acsamman.edu.jo

Allison Bailey
ELA Teacher

abailey@acsamman.edu.jo

Jesica de La O
ELA Teacher

jdelao@acsamman.edu.jo

Drew Cool
ELA/Math Teacher

dcool@acsamman.edu.jo

Science

Dima Sunnaa
Science Teacher

dsunnaa@acsamman.edu.jo

Luke Spencer
Science Teacher

lspencer@acsamman.edu.jo

Amanda Rogers
Science Teacher

ccoriell@acsamman.edu.jo

Math

Anne Stevens
Math Teacher

astevens@acsamman.edu.jo

Drew Cool
Math/ELA Teacher

dcool@acsamman.edu.jo

Social Studies

Morgan Miller
Social Studies Teacher

mmiller@acsamman.edu.jo

Erin Yateman
Social Studies Teacher

eyateman@acsamman.edu.jo

Valarie Gilbert
Social Studies Teacher

vgilbert@acsamman.edu.jo

World Languages

Dina Qanqoush
Arabic Teacher

dqanqoush@acsamman.edu.jo

Frida Abi Fares
Arabic Teacher

fabifares@acsamman.edu.jo

Asma Zidouri
French Teacher

azidouri@acsamman.edu.jo

Eddie Alzamora
Spanish Teacher

ealzamora@acsamman.edu.jo

Arts

Claudia Pike
Drama Teacher

cpike@acsamman.edu.jo

Jason Kennedy
Band & Music Teacher

jkennedy@acsamman.edu.jo

Heba Khoury
Art Teacher

hkhoury@acsamman.edu.jo

Fatima Younis
Art Instructional Assistant

fyounis@acsamman.edu.jo

Health

Shez Billett
Health Teacher

sbillett@acsamman.edu.jo

Brett Hougton
Health/PE Teacher

bhoughton@acsamman.edu.jo

Design Tech

Robb Willett
Design Tech Teacher

rwillett@acsamman.edu.jo

Sally  Al Shaka
Design Thinking & Innovation Instructional Assistant

sabusakha@acsamman.edu.jo

P.E.

Andy Leblanc
PE Teacher

aleblanc@acsamman.edu.jo

Brett Hougton
PE/Health Teacher

bhoughton@acsamman.edu.jo