Elementary Office

Michelle Alzamora
Principal

malzamora@acsamman.edu.jo

Andy Martinez
Assistant Principal

amartinez@acsamman.edu.jo 

Lesley Farhan
Admin Assistant

lfarhan@acsamman.edu.jo

Counselors

Hayley Jeanes
Counselor

hjeanes@acsamman.edu.jo

Tim Steadman
Counselor

tsteadman@acsamman.edu.jo

Early Years Program

Nadia
El Shakankiri
EYP Teacher

nelshakankiri@acsamman.edu.jo

Wafa'a Madanat
EYP Teacher

wmadanat@acsamman.edu.jo

Name
EYP Instructional Assistant

mhusseini@acsamman.edu.jo

Kindergarten

Zeina El Kouzi
KGK Teacher

zelkouzi@acsamman.edu.jo

Doreen Yasmineh
KGK Instructional Assistant

dyasmineh@acsamman.edu.jo

Reem Jarrar
KGJ Teacher

rjarrar@acsamman.edu.jo

Farah Salem
KGJ Instructional Assistant

fsalem@acsamman.edu.jo

Grade 1

Rafiqa Abdelhadi
1A Teacher

rabdelhadi@acsamman.edu.jo

Alina Spiridon
1A Instructional Assistant

aspiridon@acsamman.edu.jo

Labhaoise Corkery
1C Teacher

lcorkery@acsamman.edu.jo

Lina Beiruty
1C Instructional Assistant

lbeiruty@acsamman.edu.jo

Amal Sweis
1S Teacher

asweis@acsamman.edu.jo

Tamara Madanat
1S Instructional Assistant

tmadanat@acsamman.edu.jo

Grade 2

Lori Black
2B Teacher

lblack@acsamman.edu.jo

Diala Gammoh
2B Instructional Assistant

dgammoh@acsamman.edu.jo

Kailey Malhas
2M Teacher

kmalhas@acsamman.edu.jo

Name
2M Instructional Assistant

lqashu@acsamman.edu.jo

Lauren Purdy
2P Teacher

lpurdy@acsamman.edu.jo

Yasmin Shaban
2P Instructional Assistant

yshaaban@acsamman.edu.jo

Grade 3

Tim Cook
3C Teacher

tcook@acsamman.edu.jo

Nicholas Stroh
3S Teacher

nstroh@acsamman.edu.jo

Reham Tadros
3T Teacher

rfakhoury@acsamman.edu.jo

Nour Abu Zegabrah
Gr. 3 Instructional Assistant

nabuzegabrah@acsamman.edu.jo

Hana Salem
Gr. 3 Instructional Assistant

hsalem@acsamman.edu.jo

Grade 4

Brandi Alhmoud
4A Teacher

balhmoud@acsamman.edu.jo

Carol Kalis
4CK Techer

ckalis@acsamman.edu.jo

Matthew Smith
4S Teacher

msmith@acsamman.edu.jo

Fadwa Musleh
Gr. 4 Instructional Assistant

fmusleh@acsamman.edu.jo

Rada Ramadan
Gr. 4 Instructional Assistant

rramadan@acsamman.edu.jo

Grade 5

Ayisha Pachachi
5P Teacher

apachachi@acsamman.edu.jo

Michael Stevens
5S Teacher

mstevens@acsamman.edu.jo

Rula Rabayah
5R Teacher

rrabayah@acsamman.edu.jo

Rana Elhadeed
Gr. 5 Instructional Assistant

relhadeed@acsamman.edu.jo

Student Services

Amanda Anderson
ES Learning Support Teacher

amanderson@acsamman.edu.jo

Katie Nolan
ES Learning Support Teacher

knolan@acsamman.edu.jo

Nadine Shahuan
ES Learning Support Teacher

nshahuan@acsamman.edu.jo

Benjamin Kilham
ES Math Intervention

bkilham@acsamman.edu.jo

Morgan Purdy
Instructional Coach

mpurdy@acsamman.edu.jo

Dina Dawani
Arabic Student Support Assistant 

ddawani@acsamman.edu.jo

Lara Faraj
ES Learning Support Assistant

lfaraj@acsamman.edu.jo

Rayan Omeish
ES Learning Support Assistant

romeish@acsamman.edu.jo

Arabic

Lina AlKhatib
Arabic Teacher

lalkhatib@acsamman.edu.jo

Nada Arafige
Arabic Teacher

narafige@acsamman.edu.jo

Nariman Badrieh
Arabic Teacher

nbadrieh@acsamman.edu.jo

Rima Zukari
Arabic Teacher

rzukari@acsamman.edu.jo

Eman Faraj
Assistant

efaraj@acsamman.edu.jo

Learning Commons

Layali Kahook
LC Teacher Librarian

lkahook@acsamman.edu.jo

Deena Abutaha
LC Specialist

dabutaha@acsamman.edu.jo

P.E.

Andrew Anderson
PE Teacher

ananderson@acsamman.edu.jo

Marina Khaleel
PE Teacher

mkhaleel@acsamman.edu.jo

Music

Lindsey Cayer
Music Teacher

lcayer@acsamman.edu.jo

Rita Madi
Music Teacher

rmadi@acsamman.edu.jo

Art

Dana Shahzada Kayyali
Art Teacher

dkayyali@acsamman.edu.jo

Karen Steadman
Art Teacher

ksteadman@acsamman.edu.jo

Sarah Shahuan
Art Assistant

sshahuan@acsamman.edu.jo

Wonder Room

Jamie Willett
STEM Coordinator

jwillett@acsamman.edu.jo